School board

The Casa School and Casa Daycare Foundations are run by its Board of Directors, which at this moment consists of five people. The Board is set up to be fully compliant with the “Code Goed Bestuur”.

Three members of the Board serve in a supervisory capacity: H. Dirksmeier, J. Willemse and B. Stam. They are tasked with internal affairs and observation.

Two members of the board are the executive branch: Tessa Wessels and Karin Keizer. They are tasked with implementing the Board’s directives.

The Board of Directors is responsible for Casa School policy. This covers the future direction and developments in the Casa foundations, quality assurance and improvement, HR concerns, student performance and Casa school identity.

The School Board of Directors answers to the Kingdom of the Netherlands via the Ministry of Education.

    Team members & Contact

    1. Img width 300 img 20130916 wa0000

      Barbara Stam

    2. Img width 300 foto  4

      Hugo Dirksmeier

    3. Img width 300 casa profiel

      Jeanneke Willems

    4. Img width 300 2016 8 22 122624 casa

      Karin Keizer

    5. Img width 300 2016 8 22 121241 casa

      Tessa Wessels